Tidits

mastergrillHope you all have enjoyed your holiday weekend.  It’s hard  believe that it’s almost summer already.  Where is this year going, huh?  My family and I didn’t travel.  We stayed home and relaxed; did a nice cook-out last evening as well (which btw seemed to have sickened some of us). Hmm, I wonder what hubby put in those burgers (he enjoys experimenting with his food a little too much!)?  😉

Anyhoo, I’ve been doing some pondering and am considering starting another blog to focus more specifically on my life with disabilities (I will continue with this blog, of course, as I continue with my story and various challenges).  I haven’t made my final decision yet; but may roll this blog out later this year.  I will keep you posted.

Now, back to vegging out.

 

 

One thought on “Tidits

Leave a Reply

